400+ Systems and Sub-Systems in orbit the past 5 years

NSL SmallSat Webinar

Black Box Space Debris Systems and EyeStar Radio

SIGN UP

Aug 4 10 a.m. MT 12 p.m. EST

Join us Aug 4 to hear about our Black Box System that is helping solve the space debris crisis. We'll also share about EyeStar radio that has 100+ systems in orbit and enables 24/7 connectivity. Preregister today!

ThinSat Constellation and SmallSat Manufacturing

SIGN UP

Aug 5 12 p.m. MT 2 p.m. EST

Join us Aug 5 when we share about the manifestation of our 2nd ThinSat constellation. You'll also be able to hear about cutting edge developments in advanced SmallSat manufacturing. Preregister today!

Our Speakers

Dr. Hank Voss

Dr. Hank Voss was a Professor of Physics & Engineering at Taylor University. In addition he spent over 15 years at Lockheed Martin developing sensors and instruments for satellites as well complete satellites. He has over 200 scientific publications.

Chief Engineer and Co-Founder

Mr. Jeff Dailey has 26 years of experience in designing, developing, and building cutting-edge instruments, sensors, and electronics for applications ranging from data systems to satellites.

Chief Operations Officer

Mr. Matthew Voss has served at NSL since 2018. He brought 10+ years of project management experience and has implement those skills into NSL systems. He manages and directed key projects and held a key role in the aerospace startup in 2006.




Contact us