400+ Systems and Sub-Systems in orbit the past 5 years

NSL SmallSat Webinar

Black Box Space Debris Systems and EyeStar Radio

SIGN UP

Aug 4 10 a.m. MT/12 p.m. EST

Webinar one will discuss NSL's linage of 100+ EyeStar Radios with 24/7 connection to the Globalstar Constellation & the innovative Black Box systems developed under Air Force SBIR for AFRL and 18th Squadron to help in fight against Space Debris and mission assurance.

ThinSat Constellation and SmallSat Manufacturing

SIGN UP

Aug 5 12 p.m. MT/2 p.m. EST

Webinar two will discuss the second ThinSat constellation to be launched Feb 2021 as well as recent NSL advancements in SmallSat manufacturing including the FastBus CubeSat.

Our Speakers

Dr. Hank Voss

Dr. Hank Voss was a Professor of Physics & Engineering at Taylor University. In addition he spent over 15 years at Lockheed Martin developing sensors and instruments for satellites as well complete satellites. He has over 200 scientific publications.

Chief Engineer and Co-Founder

Mr. Jeff Dailey has 26 years of experience in designing, developing, and building cutting-edge instruments, sensors, and electronics for applications ranging from data systems to satellites.

Chief Operations Officer

Mr. Matthew Voss has served at NSL since 2018. He brought 10+ years of project management experience and has implement those skills into NSL systems. He manages and directed key projects and held a key role in the aerospace startup in 2006.




Contact us