400+ Systems and Sub-Systems in orbit the past 5 years

Copy of free test

Copy of NSL SmallSat Webinar

Black Box Space Debris Systems and EyeStar Radio

SIGN UP

Aug 4 10 a.m. MT 12 p.m. EST

Join us Aug 4 to hear about our Black Box System that is helping solve the space debris crisis. We'll also share about EyeStar radio that has 100+ systems in orbit and enables 24/7 connectivity. Preregister today!

ThinSat Constellation and SmallSat Manufacturing

SIGN UP

Aug 5 12 p.m. MT 2 p.m. EST

Join us Aug 5 when we share about the manifestation of our 2nd ThinSat constellation. You'll also be able to hear about cutting edge developments in advanced SmallSat manufacturing. Preregister today!



Our Speakers

Dr. Hank Voss

Chief Scientist and Founder

Dr. Hank Voss was a Professor of Physics & Engineering at Taylor University. In addition he spent over 15 years at Lockheed Martin developing sensors and instruments for satellites as well as the actual satellites.

Jeff Dailey

Chief Engineer and Co-Founder

Mr. Jeff Dailey has 26 years of experience in designing, developing, and building cutting-edge instruments, sensors, and electronics for applications ranging from data systems to satellites. 

Matt Voss

Chief Operations Officer

Fill in your text here




Contact us